handel

Wichtige Adressen für unsere Handelspartner

KUNDENSERVICE BUCHHANDEL

Christina Ackerer
Telefon +43 1 90 221 28834
christina.ackerer@beneventobooks.com

KUNDENSERVICE BUCHHANDEL

Gerhild Tröndle
Telefon +43 664 883 79974
gerhild.troendle@beneventobooks.com

KUNDENSERVICE FACHMARKT

Caroline Windhager
Telefon +43 662 2240 21547
caroline.windhager@beneventobooks.com

Auslieferung

AUSLIEFERUNG ÖSTERREICH

Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1680 14 0
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

AUSLIEFERUNG DEUTSCHLAND

VVA Arvato Media GmbH
Reinhard-Mohn-Straße 100
D-33333 Gütersloh
Tel.: +49 5241 80 88280
Fax: +49 5241 49014
vva-auftragsservice@vva-arvato.de

AUSLIEFERUNG SCHWEIZ

Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestraße Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Tel.: +41 62 209 2626
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

Vertretungen Österreich

Österreich Ost

Alexander Lippmann
Verlagsvertretung Mohr Morawa
Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien
Tel: +43 664 8870 6395
alexander.lippmann@mohrmorawa.at

Österreich West + Südtirol

Manfred Fischer-Reingruber
Verlagsvertretung Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien
Tel: +43 664 811 9794
manfred.fischer@mohrmorawa.at

Fachmarkt 

Key Account Team Mohr Morawa
Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
A-1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 618 14 0
fachmarkt@mohrmorawa.at

Vertretungen Deutschland

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen, Niedersachsen

Jürgen vom Hoff
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Hermann-Straße 2
D-10407 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 421 2245
Fax: +49 30 421 2246
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

NRW, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Anne-Katrin & Jörg Pillunat
Pillunat Verlagsvertretungen
Im Grund 50
D-58313 Herdecke
Tel: +49 2330 97 4235
Fax: +49 2330 97 4236
buero@dieverlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg

Corinne Pfitzer
Elchinger Bücherservice
Köhlerberg 5
D-89275 Elchinger
Tel.: +49 7308 922 816
Fax: +49 7308 922 817
corinne.pfitzer@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg

Gerda Heinzmann
Elchinger Bücherservice
Hohe Steige 4
D-71706 Markgröningen
Tel.: +49 7145 936060
Fax: +49 7145 5767
gerda.einzmann1@t-online.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,
Brandenburg

Martina Wagner
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Hermann-Straße 2
D-10407 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 421 2245
Fax: +49 30 421 2246
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Thomas Kilian
Buchbüro SaSaThü
Vor dem Riedtor 11
D-99310 Arnstadt
Tel: +49 03 628 549 33 10
Fax: +49 03 628 549 33 10
thomas.c.kilian@web.de

Bayern

Cornelia & Stefan Beyerle
Beyerle Verlagsvertretung GbR
Riesengebirgstraße 31A
D-93057 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 941 4670 9370
Fax: +49 941 4670 9371
buero@beyerle.bayern

Vertretung Schweiz

Philippe Jauch
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestraße. Ost 10
CH- 4614 Hägendorf
Tel.: +41  62 209 25 25
jauch@buchzentrum.ch

Vertrieb englischsprachiger Ausgaben

gestalten
Mariannenstraße 9-10
D-10999 Berlin
sales@gestalten.com
www.gestalten.com