Manuel Quirin​

Senior Rights Manager

Address:

Benevento Publishing
Osterwaldstraße 10
80805 Munich
Germany

Mobile: +49 172 5147119

E-Mail: manuel.quirin@beneventobooks.com

Internet: www.beneventopublishing.com/rights

Johanna Schäffler​

Junior Rights Manager

Address:

Benevento Publishing
Halleiner Landesstraße 24
5061 Elsbethen
Austria

Mobile: +43 664 88749391

E-Mail: johanna.schaeffler@beneventobooks.com

Internet: www.beneventopublishing.com/rights

Eva Woldrich (Maternity Leave)

Junior Rights Manager

Address:

Benevento Publishing
Halleiner Landesstraße 24
5061 Elsbethen
Austria

Phone: +43 662 2240-21484

E-Mail: eva.woldrich@beneventobooks.com

Internet: www.beneventopublishing.com/rights

For the following countries please contact our exclusive sub-agents:

ALBANIA, BALTIC STATES, BULGARIA, CROATIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, HUNGARY, POLAND, ROMANIA, SERBIA, SLOVAKIA & SLOVENIA​

Agencja Literacka Graal
Tomasz Berezinski

Address: Pruszkowska 29/252, 02-119 Warsaw, Poland

Phone: +48 22 8952000
E-Mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

BRAZIL, PORTUGAL & SPANISH WORLD​

Salmaia Lit
Bernat Fiol

Address: C/Eras Hortunas 11
46357 Requena, València, Spain

Phone: +34 626 081038
E-Mail: bernat@salmaialit.com

CHINA​

Flieder-Verlag GmbH
Lei Ren

Address: Siemensstraße 4, 63329 Egelsbach, Germany

Phone: +49 6103 2701204
E-Mail: lr@fliederverlag.de

FRANCE​

Agence Schweiger
Christian Schweiger

Address: Passage Francois Miquel, F-46090 Paradines, France

Phone: +33 622 455 687
E-Mail: christian@schweiger.fr

ITALY​

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Barbara Griffini

Address: Via Gian Giacomo Mora 7, 20123 Milano, Italy

Phone: +39 02 80504179
E-Mail: griffini@bgagency.it

JAPAN​

Japan UNI Agency
Miko Yamanouchi

Address: Tokyodo No.2 Bldg, 5F, 1-27 Kanda-Jinbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051

Phone: +81 3 3295 0301
E-Mail: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

KOREA

Momo Agency
Geenie Han

Address: 309-51 Seongsan-ro, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, 03706, South Korea

Phone: +82 2 3378606
E-Mail: geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

NETHERLANDS

Internationaal Literatuur Bureau
Linda Kohn

Address: Oudezijds Voorburgwal 129 – II, 1012 EP Amsterdam Amsterdam, Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 3306658
E-Mail: lkohn@planet.nl

SCANDINAVIA​

Agentur Literatur Gudrun Hebel
Günther Frauenlob

Address: Franz-Mehringer-Platz 1, 10243 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 34707767
E-Mail: guenther.frauenlob@agentur-literatur.de

TURKEY

Kalem Agency
Merve Diler

Address: Moda Cad. No 110, D:1, Kadıköy-Istanbul 34710, Turkey

Phone: +90 212 2454406
E-Mail: rights3@kalemagency.com